Country contacts

 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  K  L  M  N  P  R  S  T  U  V

 

Country

Name

Institute

e-mail

Albania

Marka, Jani

Department of Biology Faculty of Natural Sciences Tirana University

markajani@yahoo.com

Andorra

Brugués, Domenech Montserrat

Botanica, Facultat de Ciencies, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona 

Montserrat.Brugues@uab.es

Austria

Zechmeister, Harald 

University of Vienna, Faculty of Life Sciences, Dept. of Conservation Biology, Vegetation- and Landscape Ecology

harald.zechmeister@univie.ac.at

Azores (Portugal)

Gabriel, Rosalina

Secção de Biologia Depto. Ciências Agrárias, Angra do Heroísmo

rgabriel@uac.pt

Baleares Islands (Spain) 

Brugués, Domenech Montserrat

Botanica, Facultat de Ciencies, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona

Montserrat.Brugues@uab.es

Belgium

 Raeymaekers, Geert

 

GeerT.Raeymaekers@skynet.be

Belarus

 Maslovsky, Oleg 

Institute of Experimental Botany Academy of Science, Minsk

oleg.maslovsky@tut.by

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Sabovljević, Marko

Institute of Botany and Garden, Faculty of Biology, University of Belgrade

sabmar@hotmail.com

Britain

Hodgetts, Nick

 

nick1901@hotmail.co.uk

Bulgaria

 Ganeva, Anna

Institute of Botany Acad. , Sofia

animoss@bio.bas.bg

Canary Island (Spain)

Dirkse, Gerard M.

Natuurmuseum Nijmegen

gerard.dirkse@natuurmuseum.nl

 

González-Mancebo, Juana María

Universidad de La Laguna, Dept de Botánica, Fac. De Biologia, Tenerife

jglezm@ull.es

 

 Losada-Lima, Anna

 

alosada@ull.es

Caucasus

     

Channel Islands (Britain)

     

Corsica (France)

Hugonnot, Vincent

Conservatoire Botanique National du Massif Central, Chavaniac-Lafayette

vincent.hugonnot@wanadoo.fr

 

Leblond, Sebastien

Muséum nationale d'Histoire naturelle,  Paris

sleblond@mnhn.fr

Crete (Greek)

Tsakiri, Eudoxia

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Department of Botany,  Thessaloniki

tsakiri@bio.auth.gr

Caucasus

     

Croatia

Alegro, Antun 

University of Zagreb

antun@botanic.hr

 

Sabovljević, Marko

Institute of Botany and Garden, Faculty of Biology, University of Belgrade

sabmar@hotmail.com

Czech Republic

Váňa, Jiři

Charles University Department of Botany and Ecology, Praha

vana@tao.natur.cuni.cz

Cyprus

     

Denmark

Frederiksen, Rasmus Fuglsang

Danish Bryological Society (Bryologkredsen)

rasmusfuglsangfrederiksen@gmail.com

Estonia

Ingerpuu, Nele

University of Tartu Institute of Ecology and Earth Sciences Department of Botany

neleing@ut.ee

 

Vellak, Kai

University of Tartu Institute of Ecology and Earth Sciences Department of Botany

kai.vellak@ut.ee

Faroe Islands (Denmark) 

     

Finland

Syrjänen, Kimmo

Finnish Environment Institute Species Protection Unit,  Helsinki

Kimmo.syrjanen@ymparisto.fi

France

Hugonnot, Vincent

Conservatoire Botanique National du Massif Central, Chavaniac-Lafayette

vincent.hugonnot@wanadoo.fr

 

Leblond, Sébastien

Muséum nationale d'Histoire naturelle,  Paris

sleblond@mnhn.fr

Germany

Caspari, Steffen

Zentrum für Biodokumentation Am Bergwerk Reden, Schiffweiler

s.caspari@umwelt.saarland.deland.de

Gibraltar (Britain)

Hodgetts, Nick

 

nick1901@hotmail.co.uk

Greece

Tsakiri, Eudoxia

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Department of Botany, Thessaloniki

tsakiri@bio.auth.gr

Hungary

Papp, Beáta

Hungarian Natural History Museum Botanical Department, Budapest

pappbea@bot.nhmus.hu

Iceland

 Kristinsson, Hördur

Náttúrufræðistofnun Íslands, Reykjavík

hkris@ni.is

Ireland

 Lockhart, Neil

National Parks and Wildlife Service, Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht, Dublin 2

Neil.Lockhart@ahg.gov.ie

Italy

Aleffi, Michele

Dipartimento di Botanica ed Ecologia, Laboratorio di Briologia, Università degli Studi di Camerino,  Camerino

michele.aleffi@unicam.it

Kaliningrad Area 

     

Kazakhstan

     

Kosovo

Sabovljević, Marko

Institute of Botany and Garden, Faculty of Biology, University of Belgrade

sabmar@hotmail.com

Latvia

 Mežaka, Anna

Research Institute for Regional Studies, Rezekne Higher Education Institution, Rezekne

bryo82@gmail.com

Liechtenstein

     

Lithuania

Jukonienė, Ilona

Institute of Botany, Laboratory of Flora and Geobotany, Vilnius

ilona.jukoniene@botanika.lt

Luxembourg

Werner, Jean

 

jean.werner@mnhn.lu

Macedonia

Sabovljević, Marko

Institute of Botany and Garden, Faculty of Biology, University of Belgrade

sabmar@hotmail.com

Madeira (Portugal)

Fontinha, Suzana

Jardim Botanico de Madeira, Funchal

suzu.65@gmail.com

 

Simsim, Manuela

Universidade de Lisboa, Faculdade de Ciências de Lisboa, 

msimsim@fc.ul.pt

Malta

Lafranco, Edwin

   
 

Mifsud, Stephan

 

valerandi@gmail.com

Moldova

     

Monaco

Hugonnot, Vincent

Conservatoire Botanique National du Massif Central, Chavaniac-Lafayette

vincent.hugonnot@wanadoo.fr

 

Leblond, Sebastien

 

sleblond@mnhn.fr

Montenegro

Dragicevic, Snezana

Natural History Museum of Montenegro, Podgorica

sneza.dragicevic@t-com.me

 

Sabovljević, Marko

Institute of Botany and Garden, Faculty of Biology, University of Belgrade

sabmar@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Siebel, Henk

 

h.siebel@hetnet.nl

Northern Ireland

Lockhart, Neil

National Parks and Wildlife Service, Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht, Dublin 2

Neil.Lockhart@ahg.gov.ie

Norway

Hassel, Kristian

NTNU, Department of Biology,  Trondheim

kristian.hassel@vm.ntnu.no

Poland

Klama, Henryk

Technichal University of Łódź, Branch in Bielsko-Biała, Faculty of Textile Engineering and Environmental Protection, Bielska-Biała

hklama@ath.bielsko.pl

 

Żarnowiec, Jan

Technichal University of Łódź, Branch in Bielsko-Biała, Faculty of Textile Engineering and Environmental Protection, Bielska-Biała

jzarnowiec@ath.bielsko.pl

Portugal

Sérgio, Cecília

Museu Laboratorio Botânico, Faculdade de Ciências, Lisboa

clgomes@fc.ul.pt

Romania

Goia, Irina

Grădina Botanică “Al. Borza”, Universitatea “Babeş-Bolyai”, Cluj-Napoca

igoia@ubbcluj.ro

 

Stefanut, Sorin

Institute of Biology, Romanian Academy, Bucharest

sorin.stefanut@ibiol.ro

Russia

Konstantinova, Nadya

The Polar-Alpine Botanical Garden, Kola Science Center of the Russian Acad. Sci., Murmansk Obl.

nadya50@list.ru

 

Ignatov, Mikhail

Main Botanical Garden, Academy of Science Botanicheskaya, Moscow

misha_ignatov@list.ru

San Marino (Italy) 

Aleffi, Michele

Dipartimento di Botanica ed Ecologia, Laboratorio di Briologia, Università degli Studi di Camerino,  Camerino

michele.aleffi@unicam.it

Serbia

Sabovljević, Marko

Institute of Botany and Garden, Faculty of Biology, University of Belgrade

sabmar@hotmail.com

Sardinia (Italy)

Cogoni, Annalena

University - DiSciVA sez. Botanical and Botanical Garden, Cagliary

cogoni@unica.it

Sicily (Italy)

Campisi, Patrizia 

Department of Environmental Biology and Biodiversity, University of Palermo

patrizia.campisi@unipa.it

 

Giovanna, Maria Dia

 

m.giovanna.dia@unipa.it

 

Puglisi, Marta

Dipartimento di Scienze Biologiche, Geologiche e Ambientali

Università di Catania

mpuglisi@unict.it

Slovakia

Šoltés, Rudolf

Research Station of the Tatra National Park, Tatranská Lomnica

rudolf.soltes@uniza.sk

Slovenia

Martinčič, Andrej

Biotechnical faculty, Department of biology Aškerčeva, Ljubljana

andrej.martincic@siol.net

 

Sabovljević, Marko

Institute of Botany and Garden, Faculty of Biology, University of Belgrade

sabmar@hotmail.com

Spain

Albertos, Belén

Departamento de Botánica
Universidad de Valencia, Burjassot

belen. albertos@uv.es

 

Brugués, Domenech Montserrat

Botanica, Facultat de Ciencies, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona,  Bellaterra

Montserrat.Brugues@uab.es

Svalbard (Norway)

     

Sweden

 Hallingbäck, Tomas

Threatened Species Unit, Swedish Agricultural University, Uppsala

Tomas.Hallingback@slu.se

Switzerland

Schnyder, Norbert

Institut für Systematische Botanik, Zürich

n.schnyder@access.uzh.ch

Turkey

Kirmaci, Mesut

Adnan Menderes University, Arts and Science Faculty, Biology Department, Aydin

mkirmaci@gmail.com

 

Uyar, Güray

Zonguldak Karaelmas University, Sciences and Arts Faculty, Department of Biology, Zonguldak 

gurayuyar@hotmail.com

Ukraine

Boiko, Michail Fedoseevich

Kherson State University, Kherson

 Bomifed@ksu.ks.ua

Vatican (Italy)

Aleffi, Michele

Dipartimento di Botanica ed Ecologia, Laboratorio di Briologia, Università degli Studi di Camerino,  Camerino

michele.aleffi@unicam.it